Unser Team

Heinz Betzer

Geschäftsführung

Mobil: +49 (0)172/653 439 4

Mail: heinz.betzer@betzer-at.de

Benjamin Betzer

Geschäftsführung

Staatlich geprüfter Techniker

Handwerksmeister

Mobil: +49 (0)151/672 146 29

Mail: benjamin.betzer@betzer-at.de

Willi Zizilin

Dipl.-Ingenieur (FH)

Elektromechaniker

Mobil: +49 (0)172/663 687 8

Mail: willi.zizilin@betzer-at.de

Jochen Zwingelberg

Staatlich geprüfter Techniker

Servicetechniker

Mobil:+49 (0)172/796 238 6

Mail: jochen.zwingelberg@betzer-at.de

Timo Brötz

Handwerksmeister

Servicetechniker

Mobil:+49 (0)173/3819354

 Mail: timo.broetz@betzer-at.de

Niclas Pawlowski

Servicetechniker

Mobil: +49 (0)172/239 048 1

Mail: niclas.pawlowski@betzer-at.de

Tamara Klinkova

Büroangestellte

Tel: +49 (0)6083 / 28486

Mail: tamara.klinkova@betzer-at.de